Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)


Name Designation
Vice Chancellor, USTC Chairman
Prof. Dr. Nurul Absar, Professor and Head, Biochemistry and Biotechnology (Nominated By VC) Member
Prof. Dr. Ehtashamul Hoque, Dean, Faculty of Medicine, USTC Member
Dean, Faculty of Basic Medical Pharmaceutical Sciences, USTC Member
Dean, Faculty of Business Administration, USTC Member
Dean, Faculty of Science and Engineering and Technology, USTC Member
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, USTC Member
Dr. Syed Ali Fazal, Director, IQAC, USTC Member
Mr. Abdul Motaleb Bhuiya, Chairman, Department of Pharmacy, USTC (Nominated by VC) Member
Mr. Kazy Noor-E-Alam Siddiquee, Head, Department of CSE, USTC (Nominated by VC) Member
Registrar, USTC Member
Director of Finance and accounts, USTC Member
Dr. Subhra Prakash Datta, Additional Director, USTC Member Secretary